

Ballot Style 73 (D81) Dav Sch

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

)	Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	Community School District School Board Director	
	Ken Croken	(To Fill Vacancy) (Vote For No More Than One)	
	Mike Matson	○ W Kent Barnds	
)	Will Wild Str	O W North Barries	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	City of Davenport Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two)		
	Jazmin Newton		
)	Kyle Gripp		•
)	La Canna L Dixon		
)	OMAN in water of any of		
)	(Write-in vote, if any)		•
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Davenport 8th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)		
	Paul J Reinartz Jr		
	James Woods		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)		
	Karen Kline-Jerome		
	Linda Hayes		
	Daniel Gosa		
	Andrew Kaufman		
	Connie King		
	Kent Paustian		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
)	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	•		